Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,477 Members 41,109 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Solved by my self ][Q] no radio, no imei, no baseband

Tip us?
 
android_digger
Old
(Last edited by android_digger; 15th September 2014 at 11:22 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 21
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: ahmedabad
Default [Solved by my self ][Q] no radio, no imei, no baseband

plzz hellpp...!!

i flashed custom rom using cwm recovery...

it has been flashed successfully but my cell shows no sim card !!

i tried lot of methods of this site...
but i cant switch on radio of my phone and cant recover my imei...

plz show me the method to switch on radio of my phone...
i know the method to recover my imei using engineering mode but it dont send to command because my radio is off...

engineering mode shows the " radio off "

so plz tell the method to switch it on...

i have micromax A63 ( mtk 6572 )

thanks..!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Capture.JPG - [Click for QR Code] (70.6 KB, 16 views)
 
dali786546
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: May 2014
Hello. I saw this. And I'm wondering will this work for s4 clone. And what ROM did u use and how after u flashed it did u fix imei etc
 
android_digger
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 21
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: ahmedabad
Ya..i fixed all the things..baseband...wifi...and imei too...!!
 
android_digger
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 21
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: ahmedabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by dali786546 View Post
Hello. I saw this. And I'm wondering will this work for s4 clone. And what ROM did u use and how after u flashed it did u fix imei etc
Try the 2nd option of this post

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=49196336
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes