Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] HELP any one rebooting always

OP hameedshahulma

7th August 2014, 09:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
My device samsung galaxy y pro GT-5510 is rebooting always.I tried hard reset also but no change its same rebooting always then i install odin3 and and custom roms and cwm also after that started showing samsung logo only and i tried to rooted also but its showing rooted aborted.So how can i fix this problem any one help me?
Last edited by hameedshahulma; 10th August 2014 at 06:31 AM.
7th August 2014, 07:07 PM   |  #2  
tonypro79's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Up stock firmware
The Following User Says Thank You to tonypro79 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th August 2014, 09:26 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
HELP
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonypro79

Up stock firmware

Can u explain How to update stock firmware ANY LINK?
9th August 2014, 12:29 PM   |  #4  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 985
 
2,069 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hameedshahulma

Can u explain How to update stock firmware ANY LINK?

not sure how anyone is supposed to help you when you haven't provided even the most basic of information, like your phone model and android version.
10th August 2014, 06:32 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
HELP
Quote:
Originally Posted by bweN diorD

not sure how anyone is supposed to help you when you haven't provided even the most basic of information, like your phone model and android version.

My device samsung galaxy y pro GT-5510 is rebooting always.I tried hard reset also but no change its same rebooting always then i install odin3 and and custom roms and cwm also after that started showing samsung logo only and i tried to rooted also but its showing rooted aborted.So how can i fix this problem any one help me?
10th August 2014, 08:56 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
I think its a boot loop ...have you change kernel or rom
The Following User Says Thank You to mark.dian For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2014, 09:56 AM   |  #7  
angomania's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Got same problem. After flashing stock rom all was ok.

The Following User Says Thank You to angomania For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes