Pebble Time Steel with Customizable Sensor Smartband

The post Pebble Time Steel with Customizable Sensor Smartband appeared first on … more

LG G Pro Lite Unsecured Boot Image and CWM Recovery

The post LG G Pro Lite Unsecured Boot Image and CWM Recovery appeared first on … more

Benchmark Results: S6 Obliterates M9, What Happened?

The post Benchmark Results: S6 Obliterates M9, What Happened? appeared first on … more

True Silent Mode for Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The post True Silent Mode for Lollipop XDA Xposed Tuesday appeared first on … more
Post Reply

Lightbulb Custom Boatloader Logo please help

OP Monzer_

28th September 2014, 07:17 PM   |  #1  
Monzer_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Aleppo
Thanks Meter: 26
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Hey guy I have a phone store most of my work is installing new firmware to my customers most of the phones are Samsung and Sony and I want to add a custom logo to the firmware just after or before the stock logo is that possible like somehow i put it while flashing the rom or I must get root and download an application for that I mean I want it ready with the firmware I hope you get me :d thanks
29th September 2014, 04:11 AM   |  #2  
TheArc's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Auckland City
Thanks Meter: 1,912
 
2,449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Yeah that's possible, before the animation a logo is displayed. This is called a Splash Screen.

Read up info on Android Splash screens and how to apply them to a device.

Many info out there
29th September 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #3  
Monzer_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Aleppo
Thanks Meter: 26
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheArc

Yeah that's possible, before the animation a logo is displayed. This is called a Splash Screen.

Read up info on Android Splash screens and how to apply them to a device.

Many info out there

Yes . but you didnt get me I want to put them inside the firmware is that possible ?
29th September 2014, 09:35 PM   |  #4  
TheArc's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Auckland City
Thanks Meter: 1,912
 
2,449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Monzer_

Yes . but you didnt get me I want to put them inside the firmware is that possible ?

You can't put it into a stock firmware. You can put it into a custom firmware.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes