Post Reply

[Q] Using ART LG G3

OP st3velj

30th August 2014, 11:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Port Talbot
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Hi can anyone tell me why I cant enable ART after performing a hard reset on my G3?
Ive changed the two things in the secret menu to help the speed and lag of the phone and changed them back but when I try and switch to ART now the phone switches off then takes about 10 mins to turn back on to the homescreen and it's still running dalvik.

Any ideas people???]
30th August 2014, 03:19 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Arizona
Thanks Meter: 128
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Do you have xposed installed because it's not art compatible?
30th August 2014, 05:17 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Port Talbot
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrebo

Do you have xposed installed because it's not art compatible?

It was using ART when I changed it before my factory reset. It up graded the apps and was running fine.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes