Post Reply

[Q] Xposed Framework is not working

OP r@k!b

10th August 2014, 04:42 AM   |  #1  
r@k!b's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Walton Primo c2, Prime 350D, Lava 352e


Xpoesd framework is not working on these phones!!!

I downloaded the previous and latest version.
Installed the framework.
Installed apps like Gravity.
But when i go to modules to activate:
Xposed framework goes to crash!!!

How can i fix it??

Thanks for kind helping.
10th August 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #2  
Planterz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tucson, AZ
Thanks Meter: 449
 
1,357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by r@k!b

Walton Primo c2, Prime 350D, Lava 352e


Xpoesd framework is not working on these phones!!!

I downloaded the previous and latest version.
Installed the framework.
Installed apps like Gravity.
But when i go to modules to activate:
Xposed framework goes to crash!!!

How can i fix it??

Thanks for kind helping.

You ARE rooted, right? Did you install BusyBox?
The Following User Says Thank You to Planterz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2014, 01:07 PM   |  #3  
r@k!b's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Planterz

You ARE rooted, right? Did you install BusyBox?

No, But....
Now I installed it and
it works fine!!!

Thanks in advanced
And pressed thanks button for u!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes