Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Xposed Framework is not working

OP r@k!b

10th August 2014, 04:42 AM   |  #1  
r@k!b's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Walton Primo c2, Prime 350D, Lava 352e


Xpoesd framework is not working on these phones!!!

I downloaded the previous and latest version.
Installed the framework.
Installed apps like Gravity.
But when i go to modules to activate:
Xposed framework goes to crash!!!

How can i fix it??

Thanks for kind helping.
10th August 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #2  
Planterz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tucson, AZ
Thanks Meter: 348
 
1,156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by r@k!b

Walton Primo c2, Prime 350D, Lava 352e


Xpoesd framework is not working on these phones!!!

I downloaded the previous and latest version.
Installed the framework.
Installed apps like Gravity.
But when i go to modules to activate:
Xposed framework goes to crash!!!

How can i fix it??

Thanks for kind helping.

You ARE rooted, right? Did you install BusyBox?
The Following User Says Thank You to Planterz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2014, 01:07 PM   |  #3  
r@k!b's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Planterz

You ARE rooted, right? Did you install BusyBox?

No, But....
Now I installed it and
it works fine!!!

Thanks in advanced
And pressed thanks button for u!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes