Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ZTE Compel (Z830) Root?

OP Splash13y

9th November 2014, 04:03 AM   |  #1  
Splash13y's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Sykesville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Donate to Me
More
Help!

If there is anyone out there who has successfully rooted their ZTE Compel... Please help a girl out! I'm becoming evermore frustrated with the phone, as it's impossible to personalize; Especially when you don't even have enough space to update the ridiculous (preinstalled) bloatware. Oh!!- & let's not forget that you aren't able to move your apps (or anything at that) to your SD card... Which, at the moment, may as well not even exist!

Something's got to give. To Root or To Return! THAT is the final question!
9th November 2014, 06:01 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Unhappy I had the same problem
I had the same problem please help us

Quote:
Originally Posted by splash13y

help!

If there is anyone out there who has successfully rooted their zte compel... Please help a girl out! I'm becoming evermore frustrated with the phone, as it's impossible to personalize; especially when you don't even have enough space to update the ridiculous (preinstalled) bloatware. Oh!!- & let's not forget that you aren't able to move your apps (or anything at that) to your sd card... Which, at the moment, may as well not even exist!

Something's got to give. To root or to return! That is the final question!

9th November 2014, 06:16 PM   |  #3  
Splash13y's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Sykesville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Donate to Me
More
That or we are going to have to put these phones to rest! Lol.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes