Thread Closed

Cpu Min Fruequency Not Stick (Even i didnt Reboot yet )

OP white7561

11th July 2014, 12:05 PM   |  #1  
white7561's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
i buy a Galaxy Grand 2 SM-G7102 ..Grand 2 is a great phone... and i installed Custom TouchWiz / Prerooted Rom on it .. but.. when i use all cpu app on play store Even Setcpu ,i cant even change or stick the min to EX:1.12 Mhz ... i try the max and it work... so just the Min... and maybe.. can you help me with this... because i want to make profile in screen off to save power .. like that .. so dev.. hope you can help
11th July 2014, 12:12 PM   |  #2  
R_a_z_v_a_n's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
XDA Assist Team
Thanks Meter: 1,866
 
2,322 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Hi,

The purpose of XDA Assist is to provide basic help to those who have tried searching but can't find what they are looking for and need assistance. This is not a "helpdesk" providing technical assistance but more to point you in the correct direction with your problem. Perhaps you can't find posts on how to root your phone, install custom recovery or maybe you have questions about how to navigate and use features on the site.

Regarded to your status, Senior Member, i am sure you know you must post your related question here:

> Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 > Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

Good luck
11th July 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #3  
white7561's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by R_a_z_v_a_n

Hi,

The purpose of XDA Assist is to provide basic help to those who have tried searching but can't find what they are looking for and need assistance. This is not a "helpdesk" providing technical assistance but more to point you in the correct direction with your problem. Perhaps you can't find posts on how to root your phone, install custom recovery or maybe you have questions about how to navigate and use features on the site.

Regarded to your status, Senior Member, i am sure you know you must post your related question here:

> Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 > Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

Good luck

sorry ._. .... but i already make that on few month ago.. and nobody anwser it
11th July 2014, 01:07 PM   |  #4  
R_a_z_v_a_n's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
XDA Assist Team
Thanks Meter: 1,866
 
2,322 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by white7561

sorry ._. .... but i already make that on few month ago.. and nobody anwser it

Let me to not believe believe you.

Click image for larger version

Name:	Hmmm.JPG
Views:	20
Size:	83.3 KB
ID:	2845583


Thread closed as user is pointed to the right forum.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes