FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Flashing Funbook p275

2 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By alok9shm, Junior Member on 31st July 2014, 07:42 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
So I recently bought a cheap Micromax Funbook infinity p275, to test my Android Projects, as the Emulators run Horribly Slow on Laptop.

It started giving troubles, refusing to boot up, most of the times stuck at the boot animation. And then One day, it stopped booting at all. A black screen is all it shows.

I am trying to Flash it With Stock Rom using LiveSuit. But its getting stuck on 60%. The same is happening when I'm using PhoenixUSB Pro.

Is there any other way out?
I have read the tutorials to Flash it with Livesuit, and following them exactly but failing everytime.
Last edited by vanessaem; 2nd August 2014 at 01:40 AM.
 
 
31st July 2014, 07:57 PM |#2  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag The Old Republic
Thanks Meter: 7,751
 
More
Hi!

Here's a great guide on your device, not sure if you've seen it...

>*Android Development and Hacking*>*Android Software and Hacking General [Developers Only]*>*Micromax Funbook Infinity P275 - Development & Hacking

You need 10 posts under your belt to post in this thread though.

Until then, you could ask about your issue here...

>*Android Development and Hacking*>*Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

I'd also try a different cable, USB port on your PC.... Or even another pc. And be sure the computer and phone are communicating.

Good luck! 👍
1st August 2014, 12:47 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S3 SGHI747 UCDLK3 cant find 4.3 rom
Hey XDA
i tried to unlock my S3 SGHI747 UCDLK3 running on Android 4.3 but i think i did something brick it
the good news is that i can access to the DOWNLOAD MODE. the bad news is every time i try using Odin3.7 it fails
the problem is that i was using 4.1.1
well i couldnt find ANDROID 4.3 for AT&T SGHI747UCDLK3 i looked everywhere
i need help please
1st August 2014, 01:04 AM |#4  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag The Old Republic
Thanks Meter: 7,751
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by touch2much

Hey XDA
i tried to unlock my S3 SGHI747 UCDLK3 running on Android 4.3 but i think i did something brick it
the good news is that i can access to the DOWNLOAD MODE. the bad news is every time i try using Odin3.7 it fails
the problem is that i was using 4.1.1
well i couldnt find ANDROID 4.3 for AT&T SGHI747UCDLK3 i looked everywhere
i need help please

Hi, I'm afraid you will need to start your own thread.... Posting a different problem in someone else's thread is called "hijacking".

I'll save you the trouble tho... And let you know you need to ask for help in your devices section..... Here....

>*AT&T, Rogers, Bell, Telus Samsung Galaxy S III*>*AT&T Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

In future, please make your own thread, or post on a thread about the same issue on the same device. 👍
1st August 2014, 01:10 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJ

Hi, I'm afraid you will need to start your own thread.... Posting a different problem in someone else's thread is called "hijacking".

I'll save you the trouble tho... And let you know you need to ask for help in your devices section..... Here....

>*AT&T, Rogers, Bell, Telus Samsung Galaxy S III*>*AT&T Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

In future, please make your own thread, or post on a thread about the same issue on the same device. 👍

im sorry
im new in XDA i didnt know where to post
and thak you
The Following User Says Thank You to touch2much For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st August 2014, 07:57 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJ

Hi!

Here's a great guide on your device, not sure if you've seen it...

>*Android Development and Hacking*>*Android Software and Hacking General [Developers Only]*>*Micromax Funbook Infinity P275 - Development & Hacking

You need 10 posts under your belt to post in this thread though.

Until then, you could ask about your issue here...

>*Android Development and Hacking*>*Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

I'd also try a different cable, USB port on your PC.... Or even another pc. And be sure the computer and phone are communicating.

Good luck! 👍

I read the guide before flashing it. But it did not help. I switched the cable, the the port, the OS and even the PC, but the problem persists.
1st August 2014, 12:38 PM |#7  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag The Old Republic
Thanks Meter: 7,751
 
More
Then please ask about your issue in the 2nd thread I linked. 👌
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes