Thread Closed

Help me with my Samsung galaxy grand duos 2 SM-G7102

OP Mrhansel

26th July 2014, 10:21 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Help me, Ever since I rooted my Samsung galaxy grand duos 2 SM-G7102, I get an error message "Unfortunately email has stopped" when trying to open the inbuilt email. When I open it like three times before it will work. Am running on Official ROM. Thanks

Sent from my SM-G7102 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th July 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #2  
KJ's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag The boonies - southwest Ontario
Thanks Meter: 4,247
 
10,696 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Hi!

You will need to ask about that in your device sections Q&A... Found here..

>*Samsung Galaxy Grand 2*>*Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

Good luck!! 👍
Last edited by KJ; 26th July 2014 at 04:44 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to KJ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th July 2014, 04:23 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJ

Hi!

You will need to ask about that in your device sections Q&A... Found here..

>*Samsung Galaxy Grand 2*>*Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

Good luck!! 👍

OK thanks

Sent from my SM-G7102 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th July 2014, 04:30 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJ

Hi!

You will need to ask about that in your device sections Q&A... Found here..

>*Samsung Galaxy Grand 2*>*Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

Good luck!! 👍

Hey! "invalid thread id"

Sent from my SM-G7102 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th July 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #5  
KJ's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag The boonies - southwest Ontario
Thanks Meter: 4,247
 
10,696 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrhansel

Hey! "invalid thread id"

Sent from my SM-G7102 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I'm getting that error also with XDA app, try your browser. Works fine. 👍

Not sure what's happening with XDA app....may be Tapatalk also.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes