Make Your Own Heat Sink for the LG Optimus 4X HD

Its not a rare occurrence that performing a resource heavy task on your Android device (e.g. … more

Learn How to Create an Old School Dialer

XDA is not only a great source for custom ROMs, kernels, and various modifications for numerous … more

USB Desktop Charger Roundup – XDA TV

Sometimes you learn one way to do something, and that’s the way you do it forever. You never … more

Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos Receives Early CM12 Port

Samsung Galaxy Grand is a dual-SIM phone with a 5 screen that was announced two years ago. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[Help] Root Canvas Knight 4.4.2

OP shubhamraj

5th July 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #1  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
How can I root Micromax Canvas Knight with KitKat 4.4.2?
5th July 2014, 04:02 PM   |  #2  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,698
 
3,396 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck
Last edited by philos64; 5th July 2014 at 06:51 PM.
6th July 2014, 06:20 AM   |  #3  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by philos64

Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck

Framaroot don't work on it tried many times. I don't know how have they posted it regarding knight in the above links. Please help me.

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by shubhamraj; 6th July 2014 at 06:39 AM.
6th July 2014, 09:30 AM   |  #4  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,698
 
3,396 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I cannot help you more because we haven't more threads about your device in XDA.
You have open a thread about the official rom for your device and you still post your request about root process.
I've read almost post of these threads and I cannot understand why some users can rooted their devices with Framaroot, and you, you cannot !

I provided you all links for your device and I haven't find no more threads in xda, so I will closed this thread.

Thanks in advance and good luck
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes