What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more

New Cyanogen Partnerships Bring Privacy Concerns

New Privacy concerns have emerged regarding Cyanogen’s latest announcements, … more

PSA: Google Play Services Wakelock Affects Many 5.x ROMs

Wakelocks are the bane of the battery conscious, and this wakelock bug has been … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Help] Root Canvas Knight 4.4.2

5th July 2014, 02:10 PM |#1  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
How can I root Micromax Canvas Knight with KitKat 4.4.2?
 
 
5th July 2014, 03:02 PM |#2  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,723
 
3,400 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck
Last edited by philos64; 5th July 2014 at 05:51 PM.
6th July 2014, 05:20 AM |#3  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by philos64

Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck

Framaroot don't work on it tried many times. I don't know how have they posted it regarding knight in the above links. Please help me.

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by shubhamraj; 6th July 2014 at 05:39 AM.
6th July 2014, 08:30 AM |#4  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,723
 
3,400 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I cannot help you more because we haven't more threads about your device in XDA.
You have open a thread about the official rom for your device and you still post your request about root process.
I've read almost post of these threads and I cannot understand why some users can rooted their devices with Framaroot, and you, you cannot !

I provided you all links for your device and I haven't find no more threads in xda, so I will closed this thread.

Thanks in advance and good luck
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes