Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[Help] Root Canvas Knight 4.4.2

OP shubhamraj

5th July 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #1  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
How can I root Micromax Canvas Knight with KitKat 4.4.2?
5th July 2014, 04:02 PM   |  #2  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,690
 
3,396 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck
Last edited by philos64; 5th July 2014 at 06:51 PM.
6th July 2014, 06:20 AM   |  #3  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by philos64

Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck

Framaroot don't work on it tried many times. I don't know how have they posted it regarding knight in the above links. Please help me.

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by shubhamraj; 6th July 2014 at 06:39 AM.
6th July 2014, 09:30 AM   |  #4  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,690
 
3,396 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I cannot help you more because we haven't more threads about your device in XDA.
You have open a thread about the official rom for your device and you still post your request about root process.
I've read almost post of these threads and I cannot understand why some users can rooted their devices with Framaroot, and you, you cannot !

I provided you all links for your device and I haven't find no more threads in xda, so I will closed this thread.

Thanks in advance and good luck
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes