Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Thread Closed

[Help] Root Canvas Knight 4.4.2

OP shubhamraj

5th July 2014, 02:10 PM   |  #1  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
How can I root Micromax Canvas Knight with KitKat 4.4.2?
5th July 2014, 03:02 PM   |  #2  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,674
 
3,396 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck
Last edited by philos64; 5th July 2014 at 05:51 PM.
6th July 2014, 05:20 AM   |  #3  
shubhamraj's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by philos64

Hi,
You can use Framaroot for your device.

And your device will be rooted. If you need more help, you can go here => [ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6
and this => Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Stock ROM OFFICIAL

Good luck

Framaroot don't work on it tried many times. I don't know how have they posted it regarding knight in the above links. Please help me.

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by shubhamraj; 6th July 2014 at 05:39 AM.
6th July 2014, 08:30 AM   |  #4  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,674
 
3,396 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I cannot help you more because we haven't more threads about your device in XDA.
You have open a thread about the official rom for your device and you still post your request about root process.
I've read almost post of these threads and I cannot understand why some users can rooted their devices with Framaroot, and you, you cannot !

I provided you all links for your device and I haven't find no more threads in xda, so I will closed this thread.

Thanks in advance and good luck
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes