Post Reply

[ROM] [Nightly] SaberMod CarbonRom KitKat *non-CAF*

Yesterday, 05:10 PM   |  #311  
TrOjAnUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Essex
Thanks Meter: 638
 
1,900 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Donate to Me
More
Whats device DEFAULT max cpu?? mines set to 2265600

TrOjAn
Last edited by TrOjAnUK; Yesterday at 05:14 PM.
Yesterday, 10:36 PM   |  #312  
xanaxdroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 351
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TrOjAnUK

Whats device DEFAULT max cpu?? mines set to 2265600

TrOjAn

Yeah it's fixed.

Sent from my Nexus 5
Today, 01:12 AM   |  #313  
xanaxdroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 351
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
New build is up. Some small changes.

Sent from my Nexus 5
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xanaxdroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Android Development by ThreadRank