Post Reply

[ROM] [Nightly] SaberMod CarbonRom KitKat *non-CAF*

OP xanaxdroid

16th October 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #371  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Downloaded both server n mirror carbon ROM but both unable to open. Anything wrong?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th October 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #372  
bandit97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 129
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Can I install the updated gapps over an install that allready has the older gapps installed? Dont want to wipe.
16th October 2014, 03:26 PM   |  #373  
thereal_bigjake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag centralia
Thanks Meter: 600
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bandit97

Can I install the updated gapps over an install that allready has the older gapps installed? Dont want to wipe.

Just wipe the system and dirty flash the rom then the updated gapps.
The Following User Says Thank You to thereal_bigjake For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2014, 09:07 AM   |  #374  
Primokorn's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Annecy
Thanks Meter: 2,423
 
4,409 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Great job! I use your build since yesterday and everything seems to work fine except a FC on Carbon Fibers > Pie > Buttons > Buttons style.
I have attached a log.
Attached Files
File Type: zip logcat_and_device_info.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.0 KB, 2 views)
17th October 2014, 10:54 AM   |  #375  
socioteq's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by menghua84

Downloaded both server n mirror carbon ROM but both unable to open. Anything wrong?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Having this same problem
17th October 2014, 12:57 PM   |  #376  
DesertVelo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by socioteq

Having this same problem

I had similar issues... a different browser appeared to address my problem. I had corrupted files using Dolphin but when using Atlas, I downloaded a clean file (just rename...). MD5 checksum posting would help verify.

Sent from the singletrack...
17th October 2014, 01:36 PM   |  #377  
SirMatin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Does it have cm theme engine?
17th October 2014, 01:39 PM   |  #378  
PotatoEngine4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SirMatin

Does it have cm theme engine?

Yes
19th October 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #379  
xanaxdroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 540
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
New build is up. I added the md5s to all my builds and will continue to do so. If you have problems with my server try a different browser or use the basketbuild mirror.
Last edited by xanaxdroid; 19th October 2014 at 11:02 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to xanaxdroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th October 2014, 07:32 PM   |  #380  
dan96815's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Markham ON CANADA
Thanks Meter: 303
 
1,022 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Thank you

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Android Development by ThreadRank