5,598,171 Members 43,817 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

CyanogenMod 11.0 M1 Nexus Edition

Tip us?
 
Deegan87
Old
#291  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 235
Join Date: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinggus View Post
Doesn't the nexus 5 camera have HDR mode and sphere? I only have panoramic.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
You have to flash paranoid android GAPPS, they have Google's closed-source camera features.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
 
eBug
Old
#292  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 314
Join Date: Jul 2008
Just added the LTE tile to my settings bar, but whenever I press it com.android.phone FC's.

Anyone else?
 
quoler
Old
#293  
quoler's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 143
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Paris
M2 is avalaible => http://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=hammerhead

de mon HammerHead
The Following User Says Thank You to quoler For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
randomnoob83
Old
#294  
randomnoob83's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 256
Posts: 891
Join Date: Jul 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by quoler View Post
M2 is avalaible => http://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=hammerhead

de mon HammerHead
Anything new?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
noxlord
Old
#295  
noxlord's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 195
Join Date: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by randomnoob83 View Post
Anything new?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
http://www.cmxlog.com/11/hammerhead/

It's all here
 
zujko
Old
#296  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 146
Join Date: Aug 2011
Fastest rom on planet earth....great, great..
But, in deep sleep use amount of RAM, 800mb used...
Much more than other (400-500) custom rom..
 
dav94
Old
#297  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Nov 2012
Just installed this rom. I noticed that the status bar is always cut off on the home screen. Is there any place where I can find a list of known bugs?

Edit: Nevermind, seems like this was the wallpaper being positioned weirdly. When i changed the wallpaper to a android default one, the problem was gone.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-08-02-17-29.jpg
Views:	939
Size:	108.7 KB
ID:	2501762  
The Following User Says Thank You to dav94 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
AndreaCristiano
Old
#298  
AndreaCristiano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 210
Posts: 1,501
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
Just used the Mac o installer everything went fine the latest nightly though is having connectivity issues with Wi-Fi a waiting on the next to see if it's resolved

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
"GOD WRITES THE GOSPEL NOT IN THE BIBLE ALONE, BUT ALSO ON THE TREES, AND IN THE FLOWERS AND CLOUDS AND STARS'
Martin Luther
 
kenpen
Old
#299  
kenpen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 174
Posts: 1,375
Join Date: Mar 2011
Hey guys so I tried out m4( cyanogenmod) and was gonna head back to stock. So I went into recovery ( twrp) and It ask me for a password, then I tried to wipe data to flash my stock back up and I can find it. So I am stuck on m4 . can some please help me find my backups cause they are not showing up in twrp recovery.

Says unable to mount storage when I try to do wipe before restoring my backup.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Hammerhead it!
Naija boi
 
kornklown69
Old
#300  
kornklown69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 702
Posts: 1,967
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Springfield, Missouri
Quote:
Originally Posted by kenpen View Post
Hey guys so I tried out m4( cyanogenmod) and was gonna head back to stock. So I went into recovery ( twrp) and It ask me for a password, then I tried to wipe data to flash my stock back up and I can find it. So I am stuck on m4 . can some please help me find my backups cause they are not showing up in twrp recovery.

Says unable to mount storage when I try to do wipe before restoring my backup.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
diiiid you wipe data?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes