Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,088 Members 39,252 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How many times you have dropped your NEXUS 5 ?

Tip us?

rockinsnake
Old
Thanks Meter 1
I'm really realIy carefull with my gadgets but somehow I managed to drop mine 3ice that too in the same month.

1st on on road
2nd from my bed on to the floor
3rd time while sitting on my Bike on to my front yard

1st time i had my cover on so no harm was done, but lucky nothing happened during other two times either not even a scratch or anything..
Everything working fine.
Journey So Far......

Macswoon
Old
Thanks Meter 0
I dropped my N5 one time - on the carpet in my home, lol...

I'm not a screen protector and body protector fan - I like to feel device in my hand without any protectors.

_MetalHead_
Old
Thanks Meter 2,064
Dropped my first one in the nude and had to sell it because it got scratched. Just dropped my current one last night in a drunken stupor, but luckily cheap vodka enhances my reflexes and I was able to stick my foot out with the quickness to break its fall. Due to the combination of my supreme savior moves and the magpul case I had on it, there's not a ding on it. My N5 has survived to fight another day.
\m/(-_-)\m/

RoyJ
Old
Thanks Meter 1,470