Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,444 Members 43,374 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

The SINGLE best thing about my N5

Tip us?

Soulfly3
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Default The SINGLE best thing about my N5

Total noob to the Nexus line... owned MANY phones, and just came from iphone 5, then SG3, and this phone absolutely tunes them all. Best phone Ive ever owned, and a customer for life.

Coming from the S3, I have to say... (and the point of this thread is the SINGLE thing you love the most ---- but make it ORIGINAL... see my example)

The SINGLE best thing about my N5, is that my screen doesn't come on after I receiver EVERY. SINGLE. SMS. It was quite possibly the most annoying and infuriating thing about my S3. drove me nuts from day one. such a useless feature and w the amount of SMS i receive, a total waste of battery.

So... coming from your LAST phone, what's the SINGLE feature you love most?

Pizza_Dox
Old
Thanks Meter 1911

DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Soulfly3 View Post
Total noob to the Nexus line... owned MANY phones, and just came from iphone 5, then SG3, and this phone absolutely tunes them all. Best phone Ive ever owned, and a customer for life.

Coming from the S3, I have to say... (and the point of this thread is the SINGLE thing you love the most ---- but make it ORIGINAL... see my example)

The SINGLE best thing about my N5, is that my screen doesn't come on after I receiver EVERY. SINGLE. SMS. It was quite possibly the most annoying and infuriating thing about my S3. drove me nuts from day one. such a useless feature and w the amount of SMS i receive, a total waste of battery.

So... coming from your LAST phone, what's the SINGLE feature you love most?
Comming from an Xperia Play, i love the Performance, nothing out-beats it!

RoyJ
Old
Thanks Meter 1203
Coming from the cdma Samsung galaxy nexus (Verizon).