FORUMS

Two New Moto X and New Moto G Announced, Details Inside

Today’s Moto event just ended and now we have a clear look at all of … more

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

Not able to update to latest Dolphin browser

719 posts
Thanks Meter: 109
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I am running dolphin browser HD v10 and i know that the latest version is 11 but i am not able to see an update in play store. My friend who has nexus 4 runs v11. I know versions vary from devices, so doesnt nexus 5 support the latest version?
 
 
14th May 2014, 05:58 PM |#2  
Lokke9191's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Glenview, IL
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
My n5 is running 11.1
17th May 2014, 03:38 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aswinrulez

I am running dolphin browser HD v10 and i know that the latest version is 11 but i am not able to see an update in play store. My friend who has nexus 4 runs v11. I know versions vary from devices, so doesnt nexus 5 support the latest version?

It might be related to A/B test. Only part of user can update to V11.1.0.
You can try to contact with their customer service: support@dolphin.com
The Following User Says Thank You to xjeternity For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2014, 04:47 AM |#4  
aswinrulez's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Thank you.. Guess I'll drop them a mail

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
17th May 2014, 01:32 PM |#5  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,632
 
More
Have you tried rebooting your phone?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
18th May 2014, 08:44 AM |#6  
aswinrulez's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Yep.. No use

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th May 2014, 09:43 AM |#7  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,632
 
More
I can't even see the HD option on my play store :-S

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes