T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more
Post Reply

[Bug Report] captured

OP Avishai1b

21st May 2014, 07:46 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
I keep getting bug report captured tried to reboot nothing helps, should I share the bug report here? Does it contains passwords?
Thanks

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 07:49 PM   |  #2  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 21,846
 
26,235 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
you probably keep pressing the button combo for bug reports
21st May 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
570 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
I used to get it a lot. One carbonrom night fixed it and it went away one day.
21st May 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #4  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,721
 
6,147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Remove your case

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Fixed *
Disabled USB debugging
And Ben you are genius I just bought a new case probably pressing the volumes+power more often

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
24th May 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #6  
Member
Flag Rocket City No Redneck
Thanks Meter: 7
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avishai1b

Fixed *
Disabled USB debugging
And Ben you are genius I just bought a new case probably pressing the volumes+power more often

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Grammer error
I wish mine was that easy. No matter what case, no case or if my phone is just sitting on the table I constantly get "bug report captured". I'm convinced my phone came off the pallet intercepted by NSA.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank