Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Changing your AT&T account to show Nexus 5

OP milleirish

5th January 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #1  
milleirish's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tacoma
Thanks Meter: 51
 
446 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Has anyone been able to log into your AT&T account and change your phone to the Nexus 5? I looked under LG and its does not show the model LG-D820. Any ideas?
5th January 2014, 01:17 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 328
 
1,283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by milleirish

Has anyone been able to log into your AT&T account and change your phone to the Nexus 5? I looked under LG and its does not show the model LG-D820. Any ideas?

its because AT&T does not officially sell the nexus 5 doesn't matter doe aslong as it twerks its all gud
The Following User Says Thank You to markdapimp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th January 2014, 09:18 AM   |  #3  
milleirish's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tacoma
Thanks Meter: 51
 
446 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by markdapimp

its because AT&T does not officially sell the nexus 5 doesn't matter doe aslong as it twerks its all gud

Just making sure, I do get data, texts and calls just wanted to make sure I didnt have to change anything on my account. I just plugged my sim in from my SGS3.
5th January 2014, 10:01 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 328
 
1,283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by milleirish

Just making sure, I do get data, texts and calls just wanted to make sure I didnt have to change anything on my account. I just plugged my sim in from my SGS3.

Yep thats all you gotta do its the beauty of unlocked devices
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes