FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

Data issues

1,378 posts
Thanks Meter: 551
 
By _Infamous_, Senior Member on 5th February 2014, 12:33 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
5th February 2014, 05:20 PM |#11  
mistahseller's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Louis
Thanks Meter: 204
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Infamous_

And when on WiFi I have no bars at all

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did you flash the latest radio like I posted?

Are you on any special ROM? Using smart radio on gravity box or cataclysm? I sometimes have an issue with no signal on smart radio.
 
 
5th February 2014, 05:29 PM |#12  
_Infamous_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Carson city
Thanks Meter: 551
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mistahseller

Did you flash the latest radio like I posted?

Are you on any special ROM? Using smart radio on gravity box or cataclysm? I sometimes have an issue with no signal on smart radio.

Yes flash Latest radio didn't fix issues and running Mahdi ROM but was having issues on stock to my wife is having the same issues and she is 100% stock but on her s3 and my g2 no issues

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by _Infamous_; 5th February 2014 at 05:39 PM.
6th February 2014, 04:14 AM |#13  
MrObvious's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wichita KS
Thanks Meter: 310
 
More
Try .15 radio and go ahead and do those edits. I did them and they seem to help as well as the .15 radio.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to MrObvious For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2014, 05:11 AM |#14  
_Infamous_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Carson city
Thanks Meter: 551
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrObvious

Try .15 radio and go ahead and do those edits. I did them and they seem to help as well as the .15 radio.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app

Thanks the data seems to be working better will report back after a little more testing

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes