App Review: Calculating Your Android Calculator Options

Sure, everyone has a default Calculator and its something that you dont think about … more

MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more
Post Reply

Data issues

5th February 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #11  
mistahseller's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Louis
Thanks Meter: 194
 
798 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Infamous_

And when on WiFi I have no bars at all

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did you flash the latest radio like I posted?

Are you on any special ROM? Using smart radio on gravity box or cataclysm? I sometimes have an issue with no signal on smart radio.
5th February 2014, 05:29 PM   |  #12  
_Infamous_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Carson city
Thanks Meter: 367
 
986 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mistahseller

Did you flash the latest radio like I posted?

Are you on any special ROM? Using smart radio on gravity box or cataclysm? I sometimes have an issue with no signal on smart radio.

Yes flash Latest radio didn't fix issues and running Mahdi ROM but was having issues on stock to my wife is having the same issues and she is 100% stock but on her s3 and my g2 no issues

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by _Infamous_; 5th February 2014 at 05:39 PM.
6th February 2014, 04:14 AM   |  #13  
MrObvious's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wichita KS
Thanks Meter: 262
 
1,909 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Try .15 radio and go ahead and do those edits. I did them and they seem to help as well as the .15 radio.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to MrObvious For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #14  
_Infamous_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Carson city
Thanks Meter: 367
 
986 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrObvious

Try .15 radio and go ahead and do those edits. I did them and they seem to help as well as the .15 radio.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app

Thanks the data seems to be working better will report back after a little more testing

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank