Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,893 Members 43,081 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Data issues

Tip us?
 
mistahseller
Old
#11  
mistahseller's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 192
Posts: 795
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Saint Louis
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Infamous_ View Post
And when on WiFi I have no bars at all

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Did you flash the latest radio like I posted?

Are you on any special ROM? Using smart radio on gravity box or cataclysm? I sometimes have an issue with no signal on smart radio.
 
_Infamous_
Old
(Last edited by _Infamous_; 5th February 2014 at 05:39 PM.)
#12  
_Infamous_'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 351
Posts: 965
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Carson city

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mistahseller View Post
Did you flash the latest radio like I posted?

Are you on any special ROM? Using smart radio on gravity box or cataclysm? I sometimes have an issue with no signal on smart radio.
Yes flash Latest radio didn't fix issues and running Mahdi ROM but was having issues on stock to my wife is having the same issues and she is 100% stock but on her s3 and my g2 no issues

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
MrObvious
Old
#13  
MrObvious's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 262
Posts: 1,897
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Wichita KS
Try .15 radio and go ahead and do those edits. I did them and they seem to help as well as the .15 radio.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to MrObvious For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
_Infamous_
Old
#14  
_Infamous_'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 351
Posts: 965
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Carson city

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrObvious View Post
Try .15 radio and go ahead and do those edits. I did them and they seem to help as well as the .15 radio.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
Thanks the data seems to be working better will report back after a little more testing

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes