Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,356 Members 40,345 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] development shortcut in stock ROM ?

Tip us?
 
kingspeed
Old
#1  
kingspeed's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 25
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default [Q] development shortcut in stock ROM ?

How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Ben36
Old
#2  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,633
Posts: 5,887
Join Date: Jun 2012
Eh?
 
kingspeed
Old
#3  
kingspeed's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 25
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben36 View Post
Eh?
!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
KJ
Old
#4  
KJ's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3,544
Posts: 8,508
Join Date: May 2011
Location: The boonies - southwest Ontario
Not at all sure what you mean. Recent shows recent opened apps.
Sent from my new HTC One M8, N7, Moto X, GTab3 or S2.

Need help with poor battery life? Any device welcome, even tho its an N5 thread. Please specify if on a device other than N5. Lots of info in first 4 posts! >>>>
[Battery Life Help] Troubleshoot Battery Issues Here....and Tips

 
Ben36
Old
#5  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,633
Posts: 5,887
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed View Post
!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Like above, not sure what you mean? I know not everyone on here obviously has English as their first language so try re-wording the question please ☺
 
kbroh
Old
#6  
kbroh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 51
Join Date: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed View Post
How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
I guessing you mean Developer Options....Click the about phone, build number many times...and boom. You got it...assuming thats what you were asking...
The Following User Says Thank You to kbroh For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kingspeed
Old
(Last edited by kingspeed; 10th July 2014 at 01:32 PM.)
#7  
kingspeed's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 25
Join Date: Mar 2013
sorry guys for my bad English :3

This pictures from my N5 in CM rom
in Developer option there is Development shortcut

but i need it in the stock rom
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	172.5 KB
ID:	2843607   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	27
Size:	98.4 KB
ID:	2843608  
 
rootSU
Old
#8  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11,398
Posts: 22,424
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Its a cm11 feature only

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Want to root/unroot? All important guides and info threads are contained within the "Sticky Roll-up" thread in General. Click the link below to get there!

**Sticky Roll-up: All Guides snd Info Threads linked here**



Philz Touch Recovery with passkey secure lock

I do NOT reply to support queries over PM.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rootSU For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Paid Android App Developers Will Soon Have to Provide Physical Address

Google has now changed its policies regarding paid app developers. … more

Windows Developers Rejoice! Dev Program’s $99 Yearly Fee is No More!

Microsoft rule in the mobile market, much like the giant dinosaurs … more

Add the Xperia Z2 Lock Screen to Your Favorite KitKat ROM

Almost every OEM adds its own unique flair to their stock firmwares. While some of … more

Android App Review: Control Your Phone with Quick Control Panel – XDA Developer TV

Your Android smart device has many features that you … more