FORUMS

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] development shortcut in stock ROM ?

9th July 2014, 11:29 AM |#1  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
9th July 2014, 12:50 PM |#2  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,392
 
More
Eh?
9th July 2014, 12:57 PM |#3  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben36

Eh?

!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th July 2014, 03:21 PM |#4  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Big scary planet destroying space station.
Thanks Meter: 6,826
 
More
Not at all sure what you mean. Recent shows recent opened apps.
9th July 2014, 06:26 PM |#5  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,392
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed

!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Like above, not sure what you mean? I know not everyone on here obviously has English as their first language so try re-wording the question please ☺
9th July 2014, 11:02 PM |#6  
kbroh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed

How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I guessing you mean Developer Options....Click the about phone, build number many times...and boom. You got it...assuming thats what you were asking...
The Following User Says Thank You to kbroh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th July 2014, 10:23 AM |#7  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
sorry guys for my bad English :3

This pictures from my N5 in CM rom
in Developer option there is Development shortcut

but i need it in the stock rom
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	172.5 KB
ID:	2843607   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	98.4 KB
ID:	2843608  
Last edited by kingspeed; 10th July 2014 at 01:32 PM.
10th July 2014, 04:58 PM |#8  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 16,951
 
More
Its a cm11 feature only

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rootSU For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank