FORUMS

XPrivacy for Android Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Have you ever been on the Google Play Store and saw an app that you wanted to … more

How a HTC Droid Eris Changed a Members Life

Rarely can a member say that Android development or XDA had a profound effect on … more

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] development shortcut in stock ROM ?

9th July 2014, 11:29 AM |#1  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
9th July 2014, 12:50 PM |#2  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,432
 
More
Eh?
9th July 2014, 12:57 PM |#3  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben36

Eh?

!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th July 2014, 03:21 PM |#4  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Big scary planet destroying space station.
Thanks Meter: 7,309
 
More
Not at all sure what you mean. Recent shows recent opened apps.
9th July 2014, 06:26 PM |#5  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,432
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed

!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Like above, not sure what you mean? I know not everyone on here obviously has English as their first language so try re-wording the question please ☺
9th July 2014, 11:02 PM |#6  
kbroh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed

How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I guessing you mean Developer Options....Click the about phone, build number many times...and boom. You got it...assuming thats what you were asking...
The Following User Says Thank You to kbroh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th July 2014, 10:23 AM |#7  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
sorry guys for my bad English :3

This pictures from my N5 in CM rom
in Developer option there is Development shortcut

but i need it in the stock rom
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	172.5 KB
ID:	2843607   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	98.4 KB
ID:	2843608  
Last edited by kingspeed; 10th July 2014 at 01:32 PM.
10th July 2014, 04:58 PM |#8  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 17,589
 
More
Its a cm11 feature only

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rootSU For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes