Google Keyboard Custom Smilies Module

more

HTC One M9 & Samsung Galaxy S6 Unveiled – XDA TV

The post HTC One M9 & Samsung Galaxy S6 Unveiled – XDA TV appeared first on … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet, The Thinnest 10″ Tablet, Now Official

The post Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet, The Thinnest 10″ Tablet, Now … more

True Silent Mode Xposed Module for Lollipop

more
Post Reply

[Q] development shortcut in stock ROM ?

OP kingspeed

9th July 2014, 12:29 PM   |  #1  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th July 2014, 01:50 PM   |  #2  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,229
 
6,983 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Eh?
9th July 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #3  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben36

Eh?

!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th July 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #4  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Big scary planet destroying space station.
Thanks Meter: 5,712
 
15,631 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Not at all sure what you mean. Recent shows recent opened apps.
9th July 2014, 07:26 PM   |  #5  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,229
 
6,983 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed

!!? 😮

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Like above, not sure what you mean? I know not everyone on here obviously has English as their first language so try re-wording the question please ☺
10th July 2014, 12:02 AM   |  #6  
kbroh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingspeed

How active development shortcut in Recent Panel in stock Rom ??
I have root & xposed.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I guessing you mean Developer Options....Click the about phone, build number many times...and boom. You got it...assuming thats what you were asking...
The Following User Says Thank You to kbroh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th July 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #7  
kingspeed's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
sorry guys for my bad English :3

This pictures from my N5 in CM rom
in Developer option there is Development shortcut

but i need it in the stock rom
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	172.5 KB
ID:	2843607   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	98.4 KB
ID:	2843608  
Last edited by kingspeed; 10th July 2014 at 02:32 PM.
10th July 2014, 05:58 PM   |  #8  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 15,432
 
26,932 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Its a cm11 feature only

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rootSU For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes