Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Disabled softkeys & chrome problem

OP gut4

14th May 2014, 03:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
After I disable softkeys I've got problem with chrome & chrome beta - no menu button. When chrome starts I see button but then it hides. All other apps works fine.
Does anyone have this problem with chrome?
I use stock ROM & elementalx kernel.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400075601198.jpg
Views:	44
Size:	28.7 KB
ID:	2743457  
14th May 2014, 06:29 PM   |  #2  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 13,973
 
25,198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gut4

After I disable softkeys I've got problem with chrome & chrome beta - no menu button. When chrome starts I see button but then it hides. All other apps works fine.
Does anyone have this problem with chrome?
I use stock ROM & elementalx kernel.

What are you using for navigation?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
14th May 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
LMT pie 2.0. Also I use ART instead dalvik.
14th May 2014, 09:55 PM   |  #4  
dingokevin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 386
 
1,228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Add menu button to LMT

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
15th May 2014, 07:27 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Hmm find this https://code.google.com/p/chromium/i...tail?id=324533
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes