Post Reply

Dumb me got scammed, but Tmobile said for sure I would have no problems =( ESN

7th July 2014, 08:58 PM   |  #11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by simms22

no, just in the US. i dont think that canadian carriers are involved either.

Not true, Canadian carriers uses the same database as well.
The Following User Says Thank You to technote For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 09:23 PM   |  #12  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 21,595
 
25,989 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by technote

Not true, Canadian carriers uses the same database as well.

not true? I said I don't think.. that implies that I don't really know if Canadian carriers use it or not. but now I know
8th July 2014, 01:55 AM   |  #13  
MrObvious's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wichita KS
Thanks Meter: 262
 
1,909 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Flash it to Page Plus. At least they will take it. Or maybe it will activate on Sprint?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank