Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Why do I keep getting the android.systemui error?

OP geft

1st June 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
I literally just factory reset and that's the first thing I see. This started when I used C-ROM. Moved to LiquidSmooth and finally XenonHD. Still getting this mysterious error. Reflashed stock ROM, then flashed XenonHD, and the error comes back. No idea how to fix this.
1st June 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #2  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 3,918
 
11,222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Ate you doing a clean install? Wiping system, data, cache, and dalvik before flashing the rom

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app
1st June 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Ate you doing a clean install? Wiping system, data, cache, and dalvik before flashing the rom

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app

Yes, multiple times. I've been flashing ROM since CM7, but this is something new and frustrating.
1st June 2014, 08:54 PM   |  #4  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 22,793
 
27,351 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
try different gapps
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes