Post Reply

HBO Go

OP Phaded

25th March 2014, 01:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
216
Thanks Meter: 357
 
1,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Sorry if this has been asked, tried search but it's unusable on the xda app...

Anyways, does this work for everyone? I keep getting a login is temporarily unavailable for this device error.

Has it always been like this? (New to the phone) or is this a new error?

Thanks
25th March 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
216
Thanks Meter: 357
 
1,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Hmm... Apparently it's only a problem with AT&T Uverse... Please disregard
25th March 2014, 06:31 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phaded

Hmm... Apparently it's only a problem with AT&T Uverse... Please disregard

I've had that problem before. I just force close and re-log in and it works every time...not on att, t-mo data connection
26th March 2014, 04:26 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
216
Thanks Meter: 357
 
1,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilanzo82

I've had that problem before. I just force close and re-log in and it works every time...not on att, t-mo data connection

That didn't do anything. It's not my uverse internet that is the problem. I have uverse cable. If i select that provider i get the error message. I can sign in with a different provider like Comcast with no issues.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank