Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,632 Members 36,695 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Help to activate CDMA 2000mhz on Nexus 5

Tip us?
 
JeyLo
Old
(Last edited by JeyLo; 7th January 2014 at 04:56 PM.) Reason: add provider name
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default [Q] Help to activate CDMA 2000mhz on Nexus 5

Hy I'm from Ukraine, and i owned D820 Nexus 5, for now i want to activate built in 3g modem in Intertelekom UA for 2000mhz band, but for now without luck.
can anybody help me, maybe with secret code combination or smt like this
thank's
 
072665995
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 628
Posts: 1,651
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JeyLo View Post
Hy I'm from Ukraine, and i owned D820 Nexus 5, for now i want to activate built in 3g modem in Intertelekom UA for 2000mhz band, but for now without luck.
can anybody help me, maybe with secret code combination or smt like this
thank's
D820 Nexus 5 does not have CDMA 2000mhz band support. It only supports CDMA 800 and 1900mhz, I believe. Read the box.

There is no secret code combination or something like that.
Google Nexus 5
Cataclysm with Franco Kernel

HTC Incredible S (retired)
 
ROM: Blackout/CyanVivoX 4.1/VivoKat 4.4

Guide on How to Achieve S-OFF
 
JeyLo
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Feb 2009
ok, thank's for reply.
 
vgupal
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default CDMA 2000 1x EVDO Rev.A/Rev.B 800MHz

Quote:
Originally Posted by JeyLo View Post
Hy I'm from Ukraine, and i owned D820 Nexus 5, for now i want to activate built in 3g modem in Intertelekom UA for 2000mhz band, but for now without luck.
can anybody help me, maybe with secret code combination or smt like this
thank's
Standart is CDMA 2000, but the band is 800 MHz! It must work with Intertelecom.
Tags
cdma 2000
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes