Elemental – The Cross Platform Code Editor StartUp

There is not many cross-platform code editors capable to run both on desktop and … more

Dropbox App Available on Windows Phone

The Dropbox app is well known and widely used. The application has finally landed on Windows Phone … more

aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Helped brick nexus 5 can't connect to computer

OP fomotomo

18th April 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #11  
fomotomo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 8
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
I got it to work its writing the system

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
18th April 2014, 05:13 AM   |  #12  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,128
 
11,710 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by fomotomo

I got it to work its writing the system

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk

Good

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727
The Following User Says Thank You to jd1639 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 05:15 AM   |  #13  
fomotomo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 8
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Good

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727

Yup thanks bro [emoji106]

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
18th April 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag daytona beach
Thanks Meter: 204
 
576 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Good

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727

I've hit my 8 thanks already for the day,Thanks for helping out!I've been stuck like that before..sucks.lol but you now know how to fix it!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes