Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Helped brick nexus 5 can't connect to computer

OP fomotomo

18th April 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #11  
fomotomo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 8
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
I got it to work its writing the system

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
18th April 2014, 05:13 AM   |  #12  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 3,928
 
11,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by fomotomo

I got it to work its writing the system

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk

Good

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727
The Following User Says Thank You to jd1639 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 05:15 AM   |  #13  
fomotomo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 8
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Good

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727

Yup thanks bro [emoji106]

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
18th April 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag daytona beach
Thanks Meter: 204
 
575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Good

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727

I've hit my 8 thanks already for the day,Thanks for helping out!I've been stuck like that before..sucks.lol but you now know how to fix it!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes