Post Reply

Hide softkeys

OP salomaoa

6th February 2014, 01:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Valongo
Thanks Meter: 20
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Is there any way I can hide softkeys so that I can enable PIE??

Thank you
6th February 2014, 01:30 PM   |  #2  
Chromium's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 6,289
 
4,402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Add this line to build prop:
qemu.hw.mainkeys=1
6th February 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #3  
_MetalHead_'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicagoland
Thanks Meter: 2,648
 
6,455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by salomaoa

Is there any way I can hide softkeys so that I can enable PIE??

Thank you

This is the way I do it- http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2554592
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes