Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
From my understanding as of today, yes. Your gps.conf file would have been edited from Faster GPS and would NOT have been reverted upon uninstall. I know this because my OTA fails due to the fact I did just that. After watching the log it said "/system/ect/gps.conf" has unexpected contents. Problem is I did a factory reset before reverting, so now I have no stock gps.conf file.