Post Reply

led

OP skippywilcox

26th January 2014, 06:19 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Calgary, Ab
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
hey dudes. my notification light wont stop blinking green.... yes... there is no notifications.
im on droidkang.

anyone who may be able to help me WOULD BE AWESOME. ..

THANKS
26th January 2014, 06:57 AM   |  #2  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 21,896
 
26,302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by skippywilcox

hey dudes. my notification light wont stop blinking green.... yes... there is no notifications.
im on droidkang.

anyone who may be able to help me WOULD BE AWESOME. ..

THANKS

reboot
26th January 2014, 06:58 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Calgary, Ab
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simms22

reboot

i did. twice.
26th January 2014, 07:06 AM   |  #4  
aXiDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zielona Góra
Thanks Meter: 36
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Review last installed applications, maybe one of them is turning the LED on. Try stopping the apps.
26th January 2014, 07:35 AM   |  #5  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,736
 
6,176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Are you using something like lightflow to control the led?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben36 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th January 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #6  
ehcool's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
If your using lightflow sometimes the LED can get stuck like this, just run lightflow app again and that should fix it

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to ehcool For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th January 2014, 08:39 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Calgary, Ab
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
I'm not using light flow. But maybe I'll install it see if it will help. Worse case I'll just wipe everything and install again. Thanks for all the input guys

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank