I noticed in 4.4.2 when I turned on location, my previous choice was the one that was enabled when I turned it on. For example, I always chose 'battery saving' mode, so when I turned it off and turned it on again, the option was the same: 'battery saving'.
Now in 4.4.3 when I choose 'battery saving' mode, use what I want, turn it off, when I turn it on again android automatically chooses 'high accuracy' mode. Is that correct? Is there a way to make android remember my last choice when I turn location on?