Post Reply

new modem options???

OP jamescable

25th May 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Louisville
Thanks Meter: 12
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Hey guys...I am no noob here...I am a also not a full dev either...but...today I opened up my phone app to switch from LTE to h+...so I dialed *#*#4636#*#* went to change and found some where new options...anyone else seeing this or just me? Anyone know what they are? Td-scdma...td-scdma-lte.....td-scdma gsm https://www.dropbox.com/s/swhs3o850p...5-09-10-39.png
Last edited by jamescable; 25th May 2014 at 02:43 PM.
25th May 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #2  
mistahseller's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Louis
Thanks Meter: 195
 
802 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TD-SCDMA
The Following User Says Thank You to mistahseller For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th May 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #3  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 21,885
 
26,291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
you dont need to enter the code. go to main settings, more, mobile settings, preferred network type, then choose
The Following User Says Thank You to simms22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank