Post Reply

Nexus 4/5 browser sync?

OP declan8888

13th January 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #1  
declan8888's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 73
 
539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Figured it out, del please
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1389630994846.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	111.8 KB
ID:	2513050  
Last edited by declan8888; 13th January 2014 at 06:16 PM.
13th January 2014, 04:39 PM   |  #2  
declan8888's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 73
 
539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Trying to upload a photo but it doesn't seem to be working..

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1389631146999.jpg
Views:	33
Size:	69.5 KB
ID:	2513053  
Last edited by declan8888; 13th January 2014 at 04:52 PM.
13th January 2014, 04:44 PM   |  #3  
xBeerdroiDx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fort Worth
Thanks Meter: 1,418
 
2,321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
i use the PA gapps (aosp browser and browser sync zips) and all 3 of my devices (nexus 5, nexus 7 and PC) have sync'd bookmarks. i dont manually sync anything. its automatic.
13th January 2014, 04:53 PM   |  #4  
declan8888's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 73
 
539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
I don't wanna change anything I'm happy how it is. I'd just like to know how to sync it.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
13th January 2014, 05:53 PM   |  #5  
mistahseller's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Louis
Thanks Meter: 195
 
802 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I'm pretty sure if you use chrome it syncs tabs and bookmarks across all devices because your bookmarks are technically stored on the cloud.

Sent from my Nexus 5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank