Post Reply

[Q] phone number is display unknown

28th August 2014, 10:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
i cracked my phone to works on CDMA . but i found in the status of about phone , my phone number is display unknown, so many companies and banks are unable to identify my phone number,and give my life to bring a lot of trouble.I want to know what method can solve this problem
29th August 2014, 05:49 AM   |  #2  
Ben36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,654
 
5,967 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Mine has always been like that -


Sent from my Android L Nexus 5 via Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben36 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th August 2014, 09:13 AM   |  #3  
IINexusII's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 323
 
1,130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
i've used this app to enter my number, so that some apps work: http://forum.xda-developers.com/gala...d-sim-t2106490

it will need the xposed framework

this is another alternative but i've never tested it: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...abio.simeditor
The Following User Says Thank You to IINexusII For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank