FORUMS

[Q] Nexus 5 installing stock ROM

2 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By impactblu, Junior Member on 30th June 2014, 04:28 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Im dumb and can't figure out how to delete this post because I solved the issue
Last edited by impactblu; 30th June 2014 at 04:40 PM. Reason: I'm dumb
 
 
30th June 2014, 04:31 PM |#2  
danarama's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 19,164
 
More
Get your Mac set up for adb and fastboot.

Then follow the return to stock thread, linked via my signature.
The Following User Says Thank You to danarama For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th June 2014, 04:40 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rootSU

Get your Mac set up for adb and fastboot.

Then follow the return to stock thread, linked via my signature.

Thanks for your quick response. I'm doing that right now.
30th June 2014, 04:54 PM |#4  
danarama's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 19,164
 
More
No probs.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes