Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Nexus 5 installing stock ROM

OP impactblu

30th June 2014, 05:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Im dumb and can't figure out how to delete this post because I solved the issue
Last edited by impactblu; 30th June 2014 at 05:40 PM. Reason: I'm dumb
30th June 2014, 05:31 PM   |  #2  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 13,470
 
24,572 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Get your Mac set up for adb and fastboot.

Then follow the return to stock thread, linked via my signature.
The Following User Says Thank You to rootSU For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th June 2014, 05:40 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rootSU

Get your Mac set up for adb and fastboot.

Then follow the return to stock thread, linked via my signature.

Thanks for your quick response. I'm doing that right now.
30th June 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #4  
rootSU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, UK
Thanks Meter: 13,470
 
24,572 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
No probs.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes