FORUMS

Nexus 5 sense

230 posts
Thanks Meter: 17
 
By Bigby2727, Senior Member on 5th May 2014, 07:23 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I seen the post on sense on the nexus 5 just wanted to know on how that's doing can someone post a link or keep me up 2 date.......thanks

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
5th May 2014, 07:24 PM |#2  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 25,301
 
More
yup, sense still sucks




anyways, theres a partially working sense rom in the android development section, not the original development section.
The Following User Says Thank You to simms22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 07:28 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
You have a link to it

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Hammer_Of_The_Gods
5th May 2014, 07:30 PM |#4  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigby2727

I seen the post on sense on the nexus 5 just wanted to know on how that's doing can someone post a link or keep me up 2 date.......thanks

Hi,

[PORT] [ALPHA] NexSense | Sense 6.0 | WiFi FIX | M8 Port | Aroma | DEV ONLY.

NexSense ROM General Discussion.

NexSense ROM FAQ Thread.

Should be enough...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 09:56 PM |#5  
El Daddy's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Roseville, MN
Thanks Meter: 5,140
 
More
Yes, that should definitely be enough.

Thread Closed.
The Following User Says Thank You to El Daddy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes