5,599,911 Members 46,052 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Optimum app not working on rooted device

Tip us?
 
Saltavian
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default [Q] Optimum app not working on rooted device

First off sorry if I posted this question in the wrong place or if it was answered already. But after rooting my device the optimum app no longer works, I read that you have to edit your build prop but I'm not to sure exactly what to do. So any advice or links to the proper thread will be greatly appreciated.
 
Primokorn
Old
#2  
Primokorn's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1460
Posts: 2,917
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Annecy

 
DONATE TO ME
RootCloak Plus hides root from some apps. You can give a try.
 
Saltavian
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Feb 2014
thanks i tired that and root cloak for xposed neither one worked for me
 
jd1639
Old
(Last edited by jd1639; 19th February 2014 at 04:59 PM.)
#4  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2258
Posts: 7,410
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Minnetonka, MN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Primokorn View Post
RootCloak Plus hides root from some apps. You can give a try.
@Primokorn. Congrats on the RC title. Welcome to the green team

Sent from my Nexus 5
The Following User Says Thank You to jd1639 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Primokorn
Old
#5  
Primokorn's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1460
Posts: 2,917
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Annecy

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639 View Post
@primokron. Congrats on the RC title. Welcome to the green team

Sent from my Nexus 5
So happy
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes