FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[Q] My phone won't turn on

6 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By O4upov, Junior Member on 18th January 2014, 08:43 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th January 2014, 11:42 AM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Exclamation
I installed a "qhsusb_bulk" driver from "qhsusb_dload" my device is determined "qualcomm hs-usb qdloader 900"
 
 
20th January 2014, 01:11 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2513937

[TOOL] 12/11/13 One Click Factory Restore KOT49H 4.4.2 (dead or alive)

Sent from my Nexus 5 (Tapatalk)
20th January 2014, 01:41 PM |#13  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
install new Rom...
20th January 2014, 01:44 PM |#14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mellevdlinde

Try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2513937

[TOOL] 12/11/13 One Click Factory Restore KOT49H 4.4.2 (dead or alive)

Sent from my Nexus 5 (Tapatalk)

my phone won't turn on. instructions need to go to fastboot
20th January 2014, 04:44 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by O4upov

my phone won't turn on. instructions need to go to fastboot

So you have tried the tool? Because mine only showed Google logo, and it worked..
If this doesn't work I can't help you

Sent from my Nexus 5 (Tapatalk)
20th January 2014, 05:01 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
What else can be varianty.Ustanovili driver and device defined as android bootloader interface but the command line after the query device blank line
21st January 2014, 07:40 AM |#17  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mellevdlinde

If this doesn't work I can't help you

yeees, please help me. please tell me your skype or facebook
21st January 2014, 08:57 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by O4upov

yeees, please help me. please tell me your skype or facebook

If you mail me at 9894@hageveld.nl I will give my facebook

Sent from my Nexus 5 (Tapatalk)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes