Kirin: A Processor the Western World Should Look Out For

The post Kirin: A Processor the Western World Should Look Out For appeared first on … more

Generate Your Theme with J Theme Transmogrifier

more

Android 5.0.1 RUU For Verizon HTC One M8

more

TapDeck Beta: Smart Wallpaper Discovery

more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

[Q]Remove HDR+

4th September 2014, 05:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
hi guys
i flash stock rom and after boot into android when open camera and in option menu HDR+ removed.
i factory reset and again flash it but i have that problem yet.
how can i solve it?
4th September 2014, 05:41 AM   |  #2  
Elluel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a daydream
Thanks Meter: 3,042
 
4,894 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Flash factory images
4th September 2014, 07:59 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
i flash factory image but removed form option.
5th September 2014, 10:23 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think
5th September 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #5  
Elluel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a daydream
Thanks Meter: 3,042
 
4,894 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pblake6

What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think

The only difference for it was the radio. Does not make a difference for the OP's issue.

If flashing factory images doesn't work, then RMA.

ふかつどう
6th September 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pblake6

What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think


I use KTU84P and download from google.


Sent from NEXUS5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes