Must Have App Review: Spider Squisher Pro Extreme

Here on XDA TV we have a series we like to call Must Have Apps. These are apps that we … more

OnePlus DR-1 Quadcopter Drone Available for Purchase

OnePlus has been teasing a new product for a while now, hailing it as a … more

KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q]Remove HDR+

4th September 2014, 04:32 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
hi guys
i flash stock rom and after boot into android when open camera and in option menu HDR+ removed.
i factory reset and again flash it but i have that problem yet.
how can i solve it?
4th September 2014, 04:41 AM |#2  
Elluel's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag えうれる
Thanks Meter: 3,170
 
5,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Flash factory images
4th September 2014, 06:59 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
i flash factory image but removed form option.
5th September 2014, 09:23 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think
5th September 2014, 01:15 PM |#5  
Elluel's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag えうれる
Thanks Meter: 3,170
 
5,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pblake6

What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think

The only difference for it was the radio. Does not make a difference for the OP's issue.

If flashing factory images doesn't work, then RMA.

ふかつどう
6th September 2014, 03:21 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pblake6

What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think


I use KTU84P and download from google.


Sent from NEXUS5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes