HTC M8 Gallery for LG G3

If you do not dig LG’s skeumorphic and colorful UI, you might want to replace your gallery with HTC’s … more

Twitter Receives a Massive Update

Twitter rolls out a new update that brings two exciting features:group messaging and a new mobile video … more

Not Retired: Five Things to Do with Your Veteran Devices

XDA is full of power-users and developers. And both groups, which often intersect, … more

DBrand 40% off Discount for Nexus 6 Skins

Love your Nexus 6? Well, how about you give it a fine paintjob with these stylish and great-feeling … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]Remove HDR+

OP winamp26

4th September 2014, 05:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
hi guys
i flash stock rom and after boot into android when open camera and in option menu HDR+ removed.
i factory reset and again flash it but i have that problem yet.
how can i solve it?
4th September 2014, 05:41 AM   |  #2  
Lethargy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a daydream
Thanks Meter: 2,930
 
4,708 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Flash factory images
4th September 2014, 07:59 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
i flash factory image but removed form option.
5th September 2014, 10:23 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think
5th September 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #5  
Lethargy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a daydream
Thanks Meter: 2,930
 
4,708 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pblake6

What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think

The only difference for it was the radio. Does not make a difference for the OP's issue.

If flashing factory images doesn't work, then RMA.

ふかつどう
6th September 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pblake6

What image are you using?

In Australia and NZ there was a specific image release with updates specific to Telstra (KTU84Q) whereas all other countries are only on KTU84P I think


I use KTU84P and download from google.


Sent from NEXUS5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes