When you reset your Nexus and then re-set it up with your google account it downloads everything all over again.
As in backgrounds, contacts, settings all sorts.
Now I would like to reset my Nexus keeping contacts, calendar, "keep", but losing everything else.
I would like a clean stock android again and start over with any customisations.
Is this possible?