Post Reply

No signal

OP Giolte_

8th August 2014, 12:04 PM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Also tried to flash the rom's update, but it still the same.
So my last hope is to flash the factory image, but I have no pc at the moment.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app
8th August 2014, 12:39 PM   |  #12  
vin4yak's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2,365
 
4,108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Giolte_

Also tried to flash the rom's update, but it still the same.
So my last hope is to flash the factory image, but I have no pc at the moment.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app

Install Philz Touch. Wipe all partitions and flash vomer's stock 4.4.4 rom via recovery. This should be enough in most cases to rule out a software issue. But I agree, fastboot cleaning has solved my problems which recovery wipes couldn't!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vin4yak For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th August 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Ok, thanks for the suggestion, I'll try it when I recover my pc

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank