Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Switching from ART to Dalvik

6th January 2014, 08:02 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bulacan
Thanks Meter: 14
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
After i switched from Dalvik to ART. I can't install NBA2K14 and some other apps because they're not compatible with ART.

So I reverted from ART to Dalvik.

Why is it that I still experience the error "App not installed.". After reverting back from ART to Dalvik.

Tried to Clear Dalvik Cache/Cache but still error is occurring.

Using Latest Cataclysm + Franco r30.

THANKS IN ADVANCE!
6th January 2014, 08:27 AM |#2  
PhilipTD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 399
 
1,766 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by peeweew

After i switched from Dalvik to ART. I can't install NBA2K14 and some other apps because they're not compatible with ART.

So I reverted from ART to Dalvik.

Why is it that I still experience the error "App not installed.". After reverting back from ART to Dalvik.

Tried to Clear Dalvik Cache/Cache but still error is occurring.

Using Latest Cataclysm + Franco r30.

THANKS IN ADVANCE!

First delete any left-over game apks in data/data.

Sent from my Nexus 5
6th January 2014, 08:40 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bulacan
Thanks Meter: 14
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by PhilipTD

First delete any left-over game apks in data/data.

Sent from my Nexus 5

Thanks! Will do this.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes