Post Reply

Unable to pick calls..

5th March 2014, 06:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag calicut
Thanks Meter: 4
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Hey i found a problem currently I'm using cataclysm ROM with Franco kernel..
that is sometimes i wont be able to the incoming call also if i dial a number then i cant see the contact image instead its just like no call is going on ..if i press return to call in progress via phone app..then, it just minimizes.. the only way to make things work again is a reboot.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1394042445260.jpg
Views:	635
Size:	89.7 KB
ID:	2614992  
5th March 2014, 06:08 PM   |  #2  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 21,592
 
25,978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
nexus 5 help and troubleshooting threads go here, not in the general section http://forum.xda-developers.com/google-nexus-5/help

you already started 2 thread in general, do not start another in the help section, wait for a mod to move your thread there.
The Following User Says Thank You to simms22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag calicut
Thanks Meter: 4
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Sorry actually when i tried to upload xda says server error ..so i keep retrying that's why its twice ..any ways i will post in nexus 5 thread..

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank