FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

[Q]How could use HDR+ as stock 4.4.2 in OMNI or CM11?

2 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By gongbaoa, Junior Member on 11th January 2014, 10:51 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I tried http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2012857 but still no HDR+ in camera
And I copied the apks and libs from the stock ROM including---
app/GalleryGoogle.apk
app/GoogleCamera.apk
framework/com.google.android.camera2.jar
lib/libgcam.so
lib/libgcam_swig_jni.so
lib/libjni_eglfence.so
lib/libjni_filtershow_filters.so
lib/libjni_mosaic.so
lib/liblightcycle.so
lib/libnativehelper_compat.so
Wipe the dalvik cache,reboot --- not work..

So how could I got the HDR+ Mode in OMNI or CM11? Thanks a lot.
 
 
11th January 2014, 01:42 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
try flash this.. worked for me
https://www.dropbox.com/s/kifhxfrear...4.2_signed.zip
11th January 2014, 01:49 PM |#3  
eddiehk6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 658
 
More
Or try PA Gapps, work just fine with Omni as well, use them all the time no problem.
12th January 2014, 11:51 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
i use cm11 and got hdr cam by flashing banks gapps camera package, maybe it works for omni aswell

Sent from my Nexus 5 using xda app-developers app
18th August 2014, 11:49 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lolzas

try flash this.. worked for me
https://www.dropbox.com/s/kifhxfrear...4.2_signed.zip

Can you please reupload?
I have the same Problem.
18th August 2014, 04:08 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atze09

Can you please reupload?
I have the same Problem.

sorry it I don't have it anymore so could'nt post a new link
18th August 2014, 10:41 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Milwaukee
Thanks Meter: 482
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atze09

Can you please reupload?
I have the same Problem.

https://www.androidfilehost.com/?w=files&flid=15798

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
19th August 2014, 04:19 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thank you very much, pa gapps camera addon did also a great job
29th September 2014, 11:17 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Davao City
Thanks Meter: 261
 
Donate to Me
More
Is this the same HDR+ quality on the stock?
30th September 2014, 01:05 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Philly
Thanks Meter: 718
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrearierJester1

Is this the same HDR+ quality on the stock?

It should be.

Coming from an HTC, I've always felt like stock had the best quality, but that's probably due to a ROM direct from HTC, where as Nexus is just straight AOSP, so the quality should be perfectly fine.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes