Should You Get Wear? Wearer’s Practical Observations

Wear is said to not offer enough for mass adoption, even though its been in … more

SlimRoms: Updates on the Horizon

SlimRoms’ website has been experiencing technical difficulties for the last month or so, but … more

Your Favorite Wireless Charger?

Wireless charging is becoming more and more common as many OEMs are now starting to include this feature … more

ASUS US Invites Developers at XDA to Special Event

ASUS has built a solid name over the years for their computer components, but in the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

{REQ} Blue to White in Cataclysm

24th January 2014, 04:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Hi, it's possible a Catalcysm Rom theme with the blue things (like the volume) in white? Thank you and sorry for my very bad english.
24th January 2014, 04:17 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Nicosia
Thanks Meter: 228
 
711 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=5021
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to panart For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by panart

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=5021

Thank you so much! for the next time, where i can search those themes for roms? thank you again!
24th January 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #4  
FuMMoD's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag South Florida
Thanks Meter: 2,346
 
4,701 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DryaT

Thank you so much! for the next time, where i can search those themes for roms? thank you again!

Dont forget to hit thanks lol. Enjoy

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
24th January 2014, 07:28 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by FuMMoD

Dont forget to hit thanks lol. Enjoy

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

I did it
26th January 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
When flashing this I get an error, I dont even get a error code just an simple error.. Anyone else experience this?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes