[Q&A] [ROM] JASP NEXT LEVEL ROM v1.1 [UPDATED]

Search This thread
Q

QA Bot

Q&A for [ROM] JASP NEXT LEVEL ROM v1.1 [UPDATED]

Some developers prefer that questions remain separate from their main development thread to help keep things organized. Placing your question within this thread will increase its chances of being answered by a member of the community or by the developer.

Before posting, please use the forum search and read through the discussion thread for [ROM] JASP NEXT LEVEL ROM v1.1 [UPDATED]. If you can't find an answer, post it here, being sure to give as much information as possible (firmware version, steps to reproduce, logcat if available) so that you can get help.

Thanks for understanding and for helping to keep XDA neat and tidy! :)

dhavalp

Oct 15, 2012
unable to install app from eclipse after flashing jasp next level rom v 1.0

Hello,

I am new in realm of flashing. yesterday itself i flashed my phone with jasp next level rom v 1.0. today i am not able to install apps from eclipse, i am able to install apps from play store though. i verified usb debugging is enabled. Help me out please.

Jasi2169

Dec 20, 2012
typedef true false;
Hello,

I am new in realm of flashing. yesterday itself i flashed my phone with jasp next level rom v 1.0. today i am not able to install apps from eclipse, i am able to install apps from play store though. i verified usb debugging is enabled. Help me out please.

do you mean adb ?

eclipse can never install apps .plus why dont you put apps in your sd card through usb and install it,try v1.1 cus v1.0 had some problems in connecting which was fixed in v1.1

Reactions: dhavalp

dhavalp

Oct 15, 2012
thanks

Thanks that was really quick. I will try new version. BTW i learnt flashing and rooting stuff reading your posts, you are awesome. Keep sharing such knowledge that is helpful.

Nov 4, 2014
Mobile Data must be turned off