FORUMS

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

OnePlus 2 Leaked, Actually Prettier Than Expected

The OnePlus 2 launch event is mere hours away, and we have been treated to clear, … more

[q] htc logo & the bootloop

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By rrssdd, Junior Member on 18th July 2014, 05:16 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi,

So, my htc explorer have a few problems:

- It's either stuck on the very first htc logo or in bootloop.

-For stock rom {htc_pico_stock_1.43.720.2} & CM9 rom {cm-9-20130304-UNOFFICIAL-pico}......Its stuck in the bootloop.

-For stock rom both {Htc_Explorer_AsiaIndia_stock} & {1.12 or may 1.14}........ Its stuck on the htc logo.

-I have tried both twrp and cwm, none works. Currently I have twrp.

-I can get into the bootloader and then into recovery and can easily flash roms ( which actually don't work )

Any expert bro here that can help me get the phone back to life. Please help out.
Last edited by rrssdd; 19th July 2014 at 09:58 AM. Reason: -
 
 
18th July 2014, 06:44 PM |#2  
@rchit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag THANE
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Smile
use the superwipe 0.5.zip
and then flash the rom
you will find it in the download section of the thread below
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2760744
hit that thx button bro if i helped
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to @rchit For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th July 2014, 09:54 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by @rchit

use the superwipe 0.5.zip
and then flash the rom
you will find it in the download section of the thread below
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2760744
hit that thx button bro if i helped

Thnx for replying, I will try this, but which rom should I flash, give me some suggestions.
19th July 2014, 10:12 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Thanks bhai
Quote:
Originally Posted by rrssdd

Thnx for replying, I will try this, but which rom should I flash, give me some suggestions.

DUDE IT WORKED!!!!!, THIS SUPERWIPE IS A MIRACLE.......thanks rachit bhai
19th July 2014, 11:13 AM |#5  
@rchit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag THANE
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
ur welcome its Archit btw
The Following User Says Thank You to @rchit For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st December 2014, 03:29 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Talking U rock mr. Archit !!!!!!!!!!
SERIOUSLY MR ARCHIT . U really rock . This Superwipe.zip was awesome. I tried everything in this world but couldnt boot my pico. But this Superwipe did the job....... THANKYOU !!!!!!!!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes