FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

[Q] hd7 stock on bootloader screen

19 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By ARA6, Junior Member on 30th August 2014, 06:17 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi guys
i had dynamics rom on my hd7, my original rom was 1.57.707.2
i found 5.10.707.2 rom
i flash this rom. on 6% it reset and show connection error.

now my phone stock on booeloader (3 color)
PD29100 SS-BC (4K)
SPL 5.10.2250.0 (132968) MNG
MicroP(LED) 0x07
TOUCH S1 (V1.8,#1624)
SD SANDISK 15193 MB
Partition info-v211v413
F400


but it cant connect to computer and does not show "serial"
and it doesnot go to usb host

so i cant do anything on it not by sd card not by computer.

plz help me...
Last edited by ARA6; 30th August 2014 at 06:27 PM.
 
 
31st August 2014, 07:40 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
help plz...
31st August 2014, 05:31 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Siauliai
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
....
Quote:
Originally Posted by ARA6

help plz...

how you flashed?
step by step... with y-cable? or just with usb that rom?
The Following User Says Thank You to LeTuVis For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st August 2014, 07:40 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
wth usb my friend...
i think it is bricked and should use jtag.
i cant access it not by usb nor usb host...
1st September 2014, 09:36 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Flag Siauliai
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
....
Quote:
Originally Posted by ARA6

Hi guys
i had dynamics rom on my hd7, my original rom was 1.57.707.2
i found 5.10.707.2 rom
i flash this rom. on 6% it reset and show connection error.

now my phone stock on booeloader (3 color)
PD29100 SS-BC (4K)
SPL 5.10.2250.0 (132968) MNG
MicroP(LED) 0x07
TOUCH S1 (V1.8,#1624)
SD SANDISK 15193 MB
Partition info-v211v413
F400


but it cant connect to computer and does not show "serial"
and it doesnot go to usb host

so i cant do anything on it not by sd card not by computer.

plz help me...

If you had dynamics rom why flashed with stock rom???
now you need y-cable,goldcard.. did you try press butons camera+volume+power
??

---------- Post added at 11:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

And at last!
you don't need jtag just read that post http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1435351
It's same like your's sitution you need y-cable not original usb!
The Following User Says Thank You to LeTuVis For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd September 2014, 02:04 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeTuVis

If you had dynamics rom why flashed with stock rom???
now you need y-cable,goldcard.. did you try press butons camera+volume+power
??

---------- Post added at 11:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

And at last!
you don't need jtag just read that post http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1435351
It's same like your's sitution you need y-cable not original usb!

i had tested his method and said that it does not work because it dont go to usb host. yes i test cam+vol+pwr it does not work
Last edited by ARA6; 3rd September 2014 at 02:21 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes