FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[Q] Android L status bar on Stock/ARHD?

345 posts
Thanks Meter: 77
 
By k.s.deviate, Senior Member on 5th August 2014, 05:11 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Has anyone found a way to get the android L status bar/icons on ARHD? I know it can be done on Viper Rom with Viper themes but im on ARHD and would like it. Any one?
 
 
6th August 2014, 10:25 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by k.s.deviate

Has anyone found a way to get the android L status bar/icons on ARHD? I know it can be done on Viper Rom with Viper themes but im on ARHD and would like it. Any one?

no one has a suggestion on how i could achieve this?
7th August 2014, 09:59 PM |#3  
grentuu's Avatar
Senior Member
Just outside of Manchester UK
Thanks Meter: 230
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by k.s.deviate

no one has a suggestion on how i could achieve this?

There is an Xposed module specifically for this
7th August 2014, 11:33 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by grentuu

There is an Xposed module specifically for this

Do you happen to know what it's called? I have searched and couldn't find one..
7th August 2014, 11:35 PM |#5  
grentuu's Avatar
Senior Member
Just outside of Manchester UK
Thanks Meter: 230
 
More
Android L Navigation bar... Doh, just realised you wanted status bar. Sorry
8th August 2014, 02:52 AM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by grentuu

Android L Navigation bar... Doh, just realised you wanted status bar. Sorry

I tried xposed status bar mod and it worked well for mobile signal icon but didn't do anything for WiFi. It kept switching from stock to modded... I'm at a loss...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes