Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Dev. ed converted to GPE. radio bands?

OP vbman213

17th August 2014, 02:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quickie:

If a developer edition is converted to a GPE edition (GPE radios, system, recovery, cid, etc.) Does this reassign the bands and enable AWS on 1700 MHz?
17th August 2014, 02:33 AM   |  #2  
EternalAndroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 70
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
I want to know this as well, my Dev Edition is converted.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes