Post Reply

Can you flash at&t roms on tmobile?

7th July 2014, 11:47 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 163
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
There's this aosp Rom. It it's only for att will I have problems running it on a tmobile variant?
8th July 2014, 12:12 AM   |  #2  
an0ther's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 196
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
As long as you can change apn settings you should be fine except you will lose WiFi calling.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

Make a backup first.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th July 2014, 01:57 AM   |  #3  
@rbiter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 959
 
4,082 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Maybe. T-Mobile version is missing 3 of the LTE bands. I forgot which one you might for at&t. 7 maybe? T-Mobile only has 4 and 17. At&t also has 2, 4 and 5.

Sent from my SM-N9005
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank